• Pinterest
    • Instagram
    • YouTube
    • Goodreads



Book 1
Book 2
Book 3
Book 4
Book 5
Book 6
Book 7
Book 8
Book 11
Book 9
Vanishing Act
Finding Mr. Wrong

Are you ready to meet Jude Soren?

`*•.¸(`*•.¸(`*•.¸★¸.•*´)¸.•*´)¸.•*´ ★★ FINDING MR. WRONG ★★ .•*´(¸.•*´(¸.•*´★`*•.¸)`*•.¸)`*•.¸ ► ► ► #FindingMrWrongCoverReveal ◄ ◄ ◄ Finding Mr. Wrong by A.M Madden, Author and Joanne Schwehm - Author ► Genre: #ContemporaryRomance ► Cover Artist: Sommer Stein,...

read more

Did you know????

I wrote a book with my friend Joanne Schwehm. Finding Mr. Wrong will be release on Feb 20, 2017. We are so excited for you all to meet Jude Soren. We'll be revealing his cover on Dec 14th, and you can sign up to be part of the reveal and release. Sign up for our Cover...

read more

Subscribe To My Newsletter

Join my mailing list to receive the latest news on my books.


Thank you for subscribing! Go check your email for a final request.